Tuesday, March 12, 2013

CGSW 2013 Class Schedule Now Available


Some of the hand tools available for your use during classes.

The group class schedule for the Close Grain School of Woodworking is now online, and the school is also available for private classes. These are all hand tool classes. Here's the quick view:

Saturday Group Classes 2013:
Date Time Title Cost
Sat May 11 9AM-12PM Sharpening $75
Sat June 8 9AM-12AM Rough Stock Preparation $85
Sat June 299AM-12PM Final Stock Preparation $85
Sat July 13 9AM-12PM Simple Joinery $85
Sat Aug 17 9AM-12PM Mortise and Tenon $85
Sat Aug 24 9AM-12PM Dovetails $85

Weeknight Group Classes 2013:
Date Time Title Cost
Wed May 8 6:30PM-9:30PM Sharpening $75
Wed June 5 6:30PM-9:30PM Rough Stock Preparation $85
Wed June 266:30PM-9:30PM Final Stock Preparation $85
Wed July 10 6:30PM-9:30PM Simple Joinery $85
Wed Aug 14 6:30PM-9:30PM Mortise and Tenon $85
Wed Aug 21 6:30PM-9:30PM Dovetails $85

For full details, including links to blog posts about last year's class sessions with photos, click here.

Remember that you can also have private classes at your location. I've updated my distance criteria to accommodate people who are a little farther away. Full details here.

No comments:

Post a Comment